Management Team

Aileen Tung-Dhaou
FCCHEN Manager

Anna Luu
Child Care Payment Services Manager

Auna Harris
Chief Financial & Administrative Officer

Chris Bajarias
Associate Director of
Parent Services

Claudia Quinonez
Strategic Partnerships & Innovation Manager

Dawn Perry
Director of Child Care
Quality Initiatives

Erica Thorson
Associate Director of Family Subsidy Services

Gabriela Rojas
Family Support Manager

Gwendolyn Cornwell
Director of Human Resources

Jessica Boehme-Flores
Parent & Caregiver Education Manager

Khuong Trinh
Family Subsidy Program Manager

Maria Luz Torre
Parent Voices Manager

Mona Malan
Director of Provider Services

Paige Clark
Family Subsidy Program Manager

Philip Warner
Director of Family Subsidy Programs

Sandee Blechman
Executive Director

Amie Latterman
Director of Advancement

April Homan
Development Manager

Betty Somocurcio-Leon
Operations Manager

Chris Prudhomme
Director of Information

Dan Lotz

Emily Kraybill
Business & Technology Support

Franny Wong
Health & Nutrition

Garth Bunse
Family Subsidy Program Manager

Jennifer Brooks
Chief Program Officer

Kevin Lo
Data Strategist

Mara Newman
FCC Quality Network Manager

Marlina Chan
Finance Manager & Controller

Natalia Estay
Child Care Payment Services Supervisor

Philip Mayard
Marketing & Communications Manager

Robert Wiseman
Systems Administrator