Your hosts

Anna Nordberg, co-chair

Barbara Shragge, co-chair

Child Care Champions Luncheon Committee:

Jennifer Holderness

Jordan Jones

Marissa Levinson

Fran Maier

Debra Nelson

Farris Page


Child Care Champions Host Committee:

Andrew and Vinkey Allen

Elisabeth Diana

Jaime-Alexis Fowler and Adam Borelli

Emily and Michael McKinnon

Debra Nelson and Adam Belsky

Lynn and Paul Sedway

Wendy and Bob Singley